Information on visa facilitation for citizens of several countries

From February 1, 2016, facilitation of visa procedures in all international airports of the Republic of Azerbaijan will be applied to the citizens of Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Japan, China, South Korea, Malaysia and Singapore in order to increase people-to-people contacts, promote tourist visits and business ties in regard with the tasks given by the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan at the meeting of the Cabinet of Ministers dedicated to the results of socio-economic development of the first half of 2015 and objectives for the future. These regulations have been applied to the citizens of the United Arab Emirates since November 10, 2015.

Search in archive